Webinar: The low-code (r)Evolution

 

Low-code app development platforms have seen a huge spike in popularity over the past couple of years. Their immediacy means they’re a great fit for situations where you need to start small and make a difference quickly. However low-code platforms aren’t only for small-scale, departmental apps that solve team co-ordination problems; they can also be very effective in turbocharging the efforts of enterprise technology development teams in addressing mission-critical business issues.

On July 26th at 6pm UK / 7pm CET / 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific, in a webinar hosted by Appian, MWD Advisors’ Neil Ward-Dutton will explain the different ways enterprises can use low-code application platforms, and how you can choose a platform that will really help you accelerate your digital transformation efforts.

The webinar will also feature a case study from The Options Clearing Corporation presented by Bill Raczyk, Director of Process Improvement.

REGISTER NOW for the webinar!