Webinar: Blockchain for Enterprise Applications

 

Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple and other cryptocurrencies immediately come to mind when you hear ‘blockchain’, but cryptocurrencies only scratch the surface of what blockchain can do for your business – with potential use cases that stretch far beyond the Financial sector.

Blockchain empowers enterprises to build applications with the potential to transform the way whole ecosystems work, especially where business processes and control extend beyond traditional corporate boundaries. By leveraging ‘smart contracts’ and integrating with off-chain data stores and IoT networks, organizations can build applications which extend their processes much further across supply chains; operate in trust-free environments as much as within known business networks; remove the need for expensive and inefficient central intermediaries; and provide a cryptographically secure form of proving identity, authenticity, and entitlement.

On June 19th at 6pm UK / 7pm CET / 1pm Eastern / 10am Pacific, in a webinar hosted by Appian, MWD Advisors’ Craig Wentworth will explain why blockchain is so much more than ‘just a crypto technology’.

REGISTER NOW for the webinar!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *