Webinar: The New Workflow Imperative

 

Workflow management systems have been around for a long time, but they are getting a new shot of relevance when integrated into a digital business automation framework. More organizations are discovering that digital transformation involves a reappraisal and often a redesign of operating models. This involves workflow and case management, certainly, but also Robotic Process Automation (RPA), decision management (business rules), low-code web and mobile application development, document capture, content management, and artificial intelligence.

On June 27th at 7pm UK / 8pm CET / 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific, in a webinar hosted by AIIM, MWD Advisors’ Neil Ward-Dutton will talk about how all these technologies fit together and how organisations can make best use of them in combination.

REGISTER NOW for the webinar!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *