Webinar: Bot Insight: Power of Real-time RPA Analytics

 

Enterprises are being asked to move at digital speed, with BI tools lagging in constant chase. Embedded RPA analytics can help identify critical business trends like sales volume spikes and growing order backlog in real-time.

On July 11th at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 4pm GMT, and then on July 12th at 9:30am IST / 1:30pm AuCT / 4am GMT, in a webinar hosted by Automation Anywhere, MWD Advisors’ Neil Ward-Dutton will talk about digital workforce trends and explain the value that real-time digital worker insights can bring.

REGISTER NOW for the webinar!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *