Webinar: Architecting the new wave of automation

 

Given the wide variety of automation-related technologies being pitched to organisations, and the speedy pace of automation technology evolution, it’s vital that you develop an automation strategy that clearly and deliberately sets out how and where you will look to apply different kinds of automation technology capability – and why you are looking to apply particular technologies in particular places.

We’ve had such a great response to our recent report on the topic, we decided to deliver our analysis as a webinar too.

So on September 13th, 2018 at 4pm UK / 5pm CET / 11am ET / 8am PT we’ll be hosting a webinar that will help.

In this webinar, you’ll learn about how RPA, AI, workflow, case management, and other technologies can best fit together and add value to each other to drive digitisation – and how you can define a strategy that works for your organisation.

Your hosts for this GoToWebinar session will be Neil Ward-Dutton and Craig Wentworth.

REGISTER NOW!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *