Webinar: Content Climbs the Value Chain

 

From helping with regulatory compliance and audit to improving customer service outcomes, savvy organizations are leveraging the data in their content to drive enterprise-wide change.

On October 23rd at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK, in a webinar hosted by Alfresco, MWD Advisors’ Craig Wentworth will talk about how to unlock the data in your content by incorporating leading technologies such as advanced analytics, artificial intelligence, machine learning, and blockchain.

REGISTER NOW for the webinar!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *